Kirkdale, St Lawrence CE VA Governing Body



Chair of Governors:	Vice Chair of Governors and
	Safeguarding Governor
Rev. Capt Mike Griffin	Mr William Barrow
Foundation Governors:	LA Governors:
Rev. Gill Hoy	Ms Alex Newton
Miss Hayley Marsden	
Mr Ross Flannagan	
Parent Governors:	Staff Governor:
Bernie Irwin (SEND Governor)	lan Saunderson
Carla Gleeve	
Headteacher: Mrs Jo Campbell	